1062 RiverPlace Mall Amery, WI 54001  Local: (715) 268-9000
Customer Reviews
STEMS FROM THE HEART FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Amery, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (118 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a flower arrangement for a relative's funeral a few days ago and the flowers arrived at the church on time, and looked absolutely beautiful. Stemsfromtheheart did such a great job.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

My grandchildren sent me flowers for my 60th birthday to work. They were just beautiful. Stems From the Heart does a fabulous job with their arrangements!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

All great....my mom got the flowers on her birthday and was very happy with them!
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

the recipient loved the flowers, very easy ordering online...great experience!!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers, fast delivery
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I saw the flowers at the wake. They were perfect! Thanks & Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service, glad to have someone in the area again, beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement looked and smelled absolutely wonderful!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Prompt on filling the order. Checked by phone quickly for additional needed info. Friendly and helpful. Delivered on time. Good online ordering info.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were able to deliver last minute!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful, the service was perfect. I love ordering things from Stems from the Heart. They are the best.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The beautiful arrangement you delivered to me has lasted a full week and is still beautiful. The delivery was on time and because I live in a cabin in the woods, I especially appreciate that delivery was a challenge. Thank you.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you Mary for easing mom's first annivesary without dad by incorporating the yellow roses he used to give her with new bright flowers to make a beautiful arrangement. Your creation made Mom very happy. Our family is so appreciative.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I met with Mary and Dodie to discuss ideas for my wedding. They made the ideas come alive. The flowers were spectacular. They filled the room with their sweet scent. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you Mary and Dodie.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The website was easy to use and my mother enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flowers for a funeral, which was a good distance from our house. Everything arrived in advance, and looked great. Was appreciated by the family. Great job. Would recommend again.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have ever received has been beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Stems from the Heart provide a wonderful service to our area. They are great to deal with and the flowers are just beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

The platform for ordering is great. The flowers received reflect the photos well, and it is very straightforward and streamlined way to order, even at the last minute. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful. We three siblings were very pleased with it. Ordering it was very easy to do. Thank you.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Once again you did an amazing job! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were so pleased with the arrangement we ordered. Very beautiful and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I love your unique vases!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding bouquet!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very impressed with the floral arrangement. I appreciated the convenience of ordering online.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers, very colorful and fresh. Loved them!
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service. It was so convenient being able to order on-line.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, great customer service, very happy customer
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Custom Arrangement was amazing! I cannot thank you enough. You always do a wonderful job!!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral arrangenent was beautiful. It arrived on time with very short notice and the flowers were fresh and very nice. Good job!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very customer service oriented
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement was simply beautiful!! I have never been disappointed by Stems from the Heart! Gorgeous fresh blooms!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I LOVE Stems From The Heart. They do a wonderful job. I buy and order from there as much as I can, and I certainly love ti receive their flowers too!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Immediate delivery. My mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she's seen.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

the flowers are beautiful and smell beautiful too
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was delivered right on time 4 days ago and it is still as beautiful as the day it was delivered. Thanks you for providing such wonderful, high quality service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service and great product! Easy to order thank u!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom really enjoyed her flowers. I will be ordering from you again in the future.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

That is the most awesome beautiful bouquet of flowers ever, and they even smell beautiful. thank you
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely the best florist I have used in a long time. The flowers were perfect! I will be using them always.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was our first time ordering from you, and so happy with the arrangement done for our friend. It was perfect. Thank you for the beautiful job you did. I will be using you again I am sure! (Positive )
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were wonderful
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement you did for me. Would recommend you to others!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful as always
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The funeral arrangement/memorial stone that you created and sent was so beautiful, it really stood out among the other arrangements. Thank you for your professionalism and creativity to make this so special!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Sent my good friend flowers. She sent me pictures, they looked lovely! Just like the picture online. Very easy to order, and they were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great Customer Service! Very user-friendly website and ordering process. Our recipient was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very impressed with the wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement! I would definitely order from them again!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers still look fresh three days after coming in -6 degree temperature.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The poinsettias were beautiful.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful, the delivery person was pleasant. If I need flowers in the future, I will definitely consider using Stems From the Heart Floral and Gifts
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I appreciate your services very much. I live thousands of miles away from my good friend who is now in a nursing home in Amery. It was so easy to order flowers for her and know that they were safely delivered to her room. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had chosen an arrangement from the general category rather than funeral category. Someone called me to verify. I was pleased that they didn't just fill the order without checking. She was very helpful and friendly. The site was easy to manage.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellant service!
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I received were beautiful, lasted over a week, and were delivered to me even though I was well out of the delivery area. Excellent service and product.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved the basket that you put together vs just the peace lilly,. The ironic thing about the basket, It is actually what I would have picked out.. I loved the bird nest and two eggs. Perfect!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received a flower arrangement; not a plant It was beautiful. I showed all the neighbors. Calling ahead of delivery is a good idea for it was a surprise to me.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the phone call letting me know family wishes
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was looking for a florist to provide flowers for my sister's funeral in the Balsam Lake area. I called & spoke directly to the person doing the arrangement & sent a photo to show the type of arrangement I had in mind. I was very pleased with the final result. I definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Quick and easy online ordering. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived when/where it was supposed to! It looked just like in the picture.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordered online for Mothers day. My first arrangement was not available, but they called and replaced with an equally beautiful arrangement. My mom took a picture and was very happy. Will use again..
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

The person who received the flowers sent a picture, and the arrangement looked lovely.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

It all worked out. It took an extra day since my mom didnt return your call for delivery. They loved the arrangement. I saw the picture of the arrangement. Thank you. Then unfortunately my mother passed away unexpectedly and you were able to do the funeral arrangements. Awesome. You were able to get the glads we wanted. It turned out perfect. Thank you. I was glad to meet you this week.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Mom loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

this is the 2nd floral arrangement I've got in the last 4 wks. both beautiful. I love the lilies, new one opening almost every day, very nice. thank you! Maylene
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not personally see the arrangement that was sent but my family said it was lovely. Very easy to order online
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not personally see the arrangement that was sent but my family said it was lovely. Very easy to order online
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice great service easy to order
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was unable to attend my aunt's funeral but the flowers I sent arrived on time and looked gorgeous as reported to me by relatives who attended. Thanks for being reliable.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have placed several orders and have not been disappointed in the result! The arrangements you put together, floral and/or plant-floral combinations, are lovely and very appropriate for the occasion. It's nice to know the recipient is getting a beautiful creation and I am getting my money's worth. Thank you for a quality product and thank you for great customer service!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I couldn't be happier with my flower purchase! We are so happy to support a local company in the town we love. The arrangement exceeded our expectations as always. It's easy to tell that they put so much thought into making the perfect arrangement! Very fast, very professional! Thanks again! Can't wait for the next special occasion! We will be back! Feel free to add our comment to your review section.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I placed an order online, which was very convenient, however, the item I ordered was not available. I appreciate that someone took the time to call me about my order and give me options of items that could be sent in place of the one I originally ordered.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the second time I have received flowers from your shop. They are very beautiful as before and I really appreciate your service!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service during a difficult time. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful! Could not have been happier with the variety, quality and arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I thoroughly enjoyed the floral arrangement that was prepared and delivered by Stems From The Heart. The colors and style were original and perfect for Mother's Day. I appreciated the accent with the purple statice!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I'm very pleased with the service from Stems From the Heart Floral And Gifts. Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

A special thanks to Ed and all for helping out with stuff for our ladies nite out at Amery Chevrolet,Very nice to have Florist back in Amery Thanks Again Doc Watson
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt was pleased with the flowers I ordered and they arrived on time.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend was very pleased with her flower arrangement! They got delivered by the time I requested. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I received were a beautiful arrangement of a variety of flowers. The colors were so bright and gorgeous. Delivered to me as well with a cheerful and heartfelt comment.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I received were a beautiful arrangement of a variety of flowers. The colors were so bright and gorgeous. Delivered to me as well with a cheerful and heartfelt comment.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Poinsettia was reportedly gorgeous and appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything is Beautiful!!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering was simple, prices were reasonable, selection was great. Very pleased with everything.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Was very pleased! This is a new option in our area and long over due. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

My mother says the flowers were lovely and that they lasted a long time. They made her day very special. Thanks.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. It was designed with me in mind: from the colors of the flowers with pinks and purples, to the types of flowers with lilies and roses. I really appreciated the beautiful vase and the extra touch with the ribbon and peacock feathers!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased. I needed same-day delivery and you were the only one in the area who could help me. You're ordering process online was so simple and very quick. The flowers were received in the recipient was more than happy.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arangement was beautiful, loved it!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you. I ordered via your website and it was very easy/user friendly.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very impressed. I placed a very last minute online order for a funeral and they filled it no problems. Even called to let me know that they were substituting a different flower than I had ordered, which was very kind.

Florist in Amery, WI

Stems From the Heart Floral And Gifts sends fresh flowers and plants that can be deilvered to Amery and surrounding communities daily.  The newest Florist in Amery has over 22 years of design experience in fresh flowers and silk arrangements for any occasion. 

Stems From The Heart Floral And Gifts In Amery Wi 54001

Flower Delivery To Amery, WI
See Delivery Areas